[J-Pop] Cover + Tracklist of Utada Hikaru’s New Album “Fantôme”

Queen Hikki has revealed the title, cover, and tracklist of her upcoming studio album that is slated for a 28 September 2016 release.

The album’s title is Fantôme, and below are the cover and tracklist. Super excited!❤



1: 道 (Michi)

2: 俺の彼女 (Ore no Kanojo)

3:花束を君に (Hanataba wo Kimi Ni)

4: 二時間だけのバカンス (Nijikan Dake no Bakansu)

5: 人魚 (Ningyo)

6: ともだち (Tomodachi)

7: 真夏の通り雨 (Manatsu no Tooriame)

8: 荒野の狼 (Koya no Okami)

9: 忘却 (Bokyaku)

10: 人生最高の日 (Jinsei Saiko no Hi)

11: 桜流し (Sakura Nagashi)

Source: CD Japan (Preorder here!)

Also, follow Utada Hikaru Philippines on Facebook (Click Me)!❤ #おかえりHIKKI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s