Three Things I’m Looking Forward To

single_larc en ciel_everlasting_limited edition_00

 

Photo credit to Japan-Discoveries.com

Now when I say things, I really mean… tangible stuff. In the second half of the year, I am totally ecstatic for the following (in order of release date):

1) L’Arc~en~Ciel’s new single, EVERLASTING 

2) BoA’s new Japanese album, Who’s Back?

3) L’Arc~en~Ciel’s new DVD, L’Arc~en~Ciel Live 2014 Live at Kokuritsu Kyogijyo

It’s been a long while since my all-time favorite loves have released something, so yeah. August, come quick!🙂 My wallet, however, is grieving, haha. Oh the pains and joys of fandom.❤

So what else am I looking forward to? Hmmm, okay. Let’s pretend that it’s the new term, loljk😀 Classes will begin next week! Haha. Here’s to hoping that I’d still get a shot at that subject I want. CRS, please be kind.😛

2 thoughts on “Three Things I’m Looking Forward To

Leave a Reply

