because Just One Night…

Unlike with my CD collection and music-spazzing, I rarely broadcast post about my other vice in life — books. Hazel Grace Lancaster couldn’t have said it any better:

“Sometimes, you read a book and it fills you with this weird evangelical zeal, and you become convinced that the shattered world will never be put back together unless and until all living humans read the book. And then there are books like An Imperial Affliction, which you can’t tell people about, books so special and rare and yours that advertising your affection feels like betrayal.” 

But I’m making an exception this time because one of my favorite writers just blew me away with the upcoming release of Just One Night. I don’t even know where and how to start explaining how personal and special the Just One Day/Year books are, so really. I’m just out of words. And I just have to write the feeeels down.

And once again, the excruciating wait begins. Save the date: May 29, 2014. Oh damn.❤  Thank you, Gayle Forman, for this. Thank you. Thank you.

Image

Photo credit to Gayle Forman’s Tumblr

2 thoughts on “because Just One Night…

    • Friend, I suggest you read this! Start with Just One Day!🙂 It’s about fate, finding yourself, going out of your comfort zone, taking risks, meeting someone who changes your life, etc. ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

