[J-Rock] L’Arc~en~Ciel New Single “XXX” to be Released on October 12!

I’ve been posting this news everywhere ever since I read this awesome news! It’s already in my Tumblr/Twitter/Plurk/Facebook pages and other forum sites, and even submitted the tip to Tokyohive, but what the heck, I’mma post it here in wordpress as well to spread the word. πŸ˜€

A few days ago, Hyde announced on the last day of the L’Arc Cafe that Laruku just finished filming the PV of their new single. And that they will perform it on the first stop of their 20th L’Anniversary Tour, so that means they will be performing it TODAY! πŸ™‚

Anyhoo, this morning, more information on the release of their single has been revealed! From what I gathered from the fandom, it’s rumored that Hyde composed this. Β Here’s the tracklist, btw:

01. XXX
02. I’m SO happy-L ‘Acoustic version-
03. XXX (Hydeless version)
04. I’m SO happy-L ‘Acoustic version-(Hydeless version)

And the CD covers!!!!!!! It’s been a while since they last used their faces for the CD cover. I think it’s hot.Β 

Limited edition:

Regular edition:

Leave a Reply

