[JKPop] Happy 11th Anniversary, BoA!

I know that it’s late to post this, but… HAPPY HAPPY 11th Anniversary, BoA! 🙂

Words cannot describe just how much I’m proud of her for reaching this milestone of her career. For 11 years, she has inspired a lot of people with her songs, music, performances, personality, and work ethic. To a lot of people, she is the very reason why they got into K-Pop, like me.

I love you, BoA! And congratulations! I will always be here for you, I will always support you, just like how your songs have always stayed with me. ❤

Nobody in K-Pop can ever match up to her. Oh hail to the Queen!

Leave a Reply

