Tumblr Account! :)

2 days ago, after months of neglect, I finally updated/used my Tumblr account. πŸ™‚ But that doesn’t mean that I will not be using my wordpress anymore. I’ll just be there to spazz and spam some photos and other what-nots about my fandoms.

What fandoms? Almost everything about Japan — anime/manga, Final Fantasy, J-Pop, J-Rock (mostly Hyde and L’Arc~en~Ciel), Visual Kei, Jdramas, and the likes. Β What else? KPOP & CPOP! πŸ™‚

So if you want to spam and spazz with me over there, just go ahead and visit my site: laraceres14.tumblr.com Β  ^_^

Mata ne! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

