L’Arc~en~Ciel outside our house :)

As a lot of people know, I’m a die-hard fan addict of the Japanese rock band L’Arc~en~Ciel. For those who don’t know, L’Arc~en~Ciel is a french word that literally means “Arc in the Sky”, or in other words – RAINBOW. L’Arc’s leader tetchan named the band with that French word when he watched a movie with the same title, and they found it melodious.

OKAY ENOUGH OF THAT. Talking about L’Arc~en~Ciel is never-ending.

And mostly because of that, I’ve had this bias and I don’t know, obsession towards any arcs with seven colors. Even if the seventh color of that arc is debatable. When I was little kid, yeah, I believed that at the end of every rainbow, you’ll find a pot of gold, clovers, and a hairy leprechaun. And then fucking physics tells me that rainbows do not have ends. Whatever.

Biases aside, I’ve always loved rainbows. It signifies something positive after every hardship. It tells me that hey, the world is not all dirt. And of course, my “OMFG! SHIT LOOK AT THAT!” reaction this morning can’t be denied when I saw for the first time in my life a FULL arc in the sky. And take note, it’s not just ONE. It’s TWO FULL arcs in the sky. 🙂 The arcs looked so beautiful arching over the airport and having its “ends” resting on the mountains. Ah, good vibes, good vibes.

I hope this sight made you happy as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

