[6.25-26,11] Ate’s Graduation + Papa’s Birthday! :)

A bit recent :)) Our family just had a celebratory weekend! 🙂

Yesterday, my sister just graduated from First Gourmet Academy! Yes, yes, a culinary school. So now she’s officially a chef! 🙂  I’ve always wondered why she enrolled in a culinary school after graduating from college, and was even more surprised when I learned that she’d be choosing THIS profession instead of what she finished in UP.

Anyhoo, at least she now knows how to cook! Haha. Congratulations, Ate !:) Love you!

AND THEN TODAAAAY’S my father’s birthday! 🙂 Got him a red Maui & Sons jacket 🙂  We just came from his birthday dinner! 😀

I think my parents don’t want their photos to be posted here so I’ll just be sharing me and my sister’s, haha.

Leave a Reply

