[6.20.11] Shrine of BoA Philippines/BoAjjang PH

I’m currently backtracking to blog about the events that happened to me a few weeks ago. I’ve already started with Toy Con! πŸ˜€Β Now, I’m with my second backtrack, which was on June 20.

I’m a core staff of Korean singer BoA’s fan club in the Philippines – Shrine of BoA PH. Also, I’m a member of BoA’s international fan/forum site BoAjjang. So last June 20, I went out with my fellow staffs/BoA fan friends. πŸ™‚ I think that it’s been the fourth time this year that we went out? It’s a record for us so far since we only hold meet ups in like twice a year. So this time around, I think we’ve been making progress! Haha. πŸ™‚

Anyhoo, we talked about what will we do with the fan club for this year…. WHICH REMINDS ME!! KFEST will be held next month! πŸ™‚ I hope that things will be settled as soon as possible so we can participate in that event. πŸ™‚

Oh yeah that’s me with our founder/admin Ate Xandra πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

