[6.18.11] Philippine Toy Convention 2011!

It’s been like what, 5 consecutive years since I’ve been attending the annual Toy Convention here in the Philippines! πŸ™‚ And I think this time around it’s Toy Con’s 10th Anniversary, so congratulations to the staff/organizers of this event! πŸ™‚

This year it’s crowded as usual, but I think it’s more spacious than last year’s.

I didn’t buy anything worthwhile this time around – not even CDs >_< Β I’m even frustrated at the fact that someone’s selling a whole FFVII figure collection set for P14,000. I’m THIS close to withdrawing since I want it THAT much. 😦 Unfortunately, practicality came to me at the right moment and so I let Aeris, Zack and friends slip away 😦 Β Hopefully no one bought it and I’d get to see it again next year! Hehe.

Anyhoo at least I got to see the Harry Potter costumes by Warner Bros. PH. πŸ™‚ Β I was looking forward to it since they say that it’s the actual costumes worn by Daniel Radcliffe and all. πŸ™‚

More pictures at my Facebook πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

