[Philippines] Kis-My-Ft2’s debut single to be released in the Philippines!

 

Yesterday, I received a text at about 5 in the morning that said:
“Johnny’s Entertainment will release Kis-My-Ft2’s debut single in the Philippines! It will be released on August 10 simultaneously with Japan.”

Awesome news! J-Pop fans, like me, who have been waiting for these juniors to debut for a looooooong time now are indeed really happy that Manong Johnny’s finally decided to let them enter the seniors world! 🙂 And plus points because their CD single will be released in our country.

Though I have a love-hate disposition for the advent of J-Pop releases in the Philippines for all the obvious reasons that also happened with K-Pop, I will still do my best to accept this reality. I love J-Pop, and as much as I hate it to be famous here, I still wouldn’t want its sales here to be disappointing. 😦

So yeah, to whoever reading this, make sure to follow Universal Records’ posts in their Facebook fan page for more info on Kisumai’s single release: http://www.facebook.com/universalrecordsphfanpage

5 thoughts on “[Philippines] Kis-My-Ft2’s debut single to be released in the Philippines!

Leave a Reply

