Random post. :))

No posts lately. I don’t know but J-Pop has been quiet lately, while Korea’s artists have been releasing singles like wildfire. 🙂  As for other fandoms, I haven’t updated myself with C-Pop yet, and I haven’t watched any Asian dramas or movies lately. Manga? Anime? None yet this year. The only things that I fangirl right now are Gundam Wing and fanfictions. I even discontinued re-playing FF8 for now.  Uploads and file sharing of latest MVs or lives have stopped. And ordering of CDs have stopped as well.

I don’t know, I’m just tired I guess. I’m currently doing my thesis proposal and other heavy school stuff so finding time to fangirl is difficult for now. But of course even when I’m doing something, I don’t fail to download. :)) So far, the good ones that I’ve downloaded are TVXQ’s, GD&TOP’s, and MBLAQ’s new tracks. 🙂  My favorite being MBLAQ’s “CRY.” It’s a smooth urban track that is really my cup of tea. 🙂

Here is it’s MV if you guys want to see:

What else? I’ve been simultaneously writing new chapters for my fanfictions and thesis proposal for the past few days. 🙂 For my fics, I think I’ll be focusing more on Gundam Wing rather than FF8. :))

I’m incoherent today, I know. I just want to release some stress by writing this post. 🙂 I’m neglecting my fangirling lately. Huhu.

I’ll be active in the fandom again once January ends. Wish me luck whoever is reading this and keep the fandom alive!:) Ciao! 🙂

Btw, I’m really happy that a lot of people are in to reading Gundam Wing: Frozen Teardrop 🙂 It’s a good indication that the GW fanbase is still alive. ^_^ Keep on loving Gundam Wing! ^_^ Heero x Relena FTW!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

