[Japan] L’Arc~en~Ciel’s Music Station Super Live 2010 Performance! :)

The annual Music Station Super Live was held last night and the show had 33 J-Pop artists! ๐Ÿ™‚ One of the artists who performed there was L’Arc~en~Ciel! ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay so this was my most awaited performance of the night. I waited for this live for weeks since the show’s announcement just so I can see my 4 Laruku boys together again! ๐Ÿ˜€

Being disappointed that they will only perform BLESS on Kouhaku (since I was hoping for a medley), they granted my medley wish in MSSL!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ What’s more, they performed old songs! The nostalgia~ โค I was moved to tears ๐Ÿ˜€

Here's their winterfall and Ready Steady Go performance:

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YDDNAXPT

File size: 275 MB
File type: MP4

It took me 12 excruciating hours to upload this, so PLEASE leave at least a COMMENT when you download this. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “[Japan] L’Arc~en~Ciel’s Music Station Super Live 2010 Performance! :)

  1. Pingback: [live] L’Arc~en~Ciel@MUSIC STATION SUPERLIVE 2010 [2010.12.24] « Laruku Loverz – Music for Live Better

Leave a Reply

