On Downloads + Fanfics + A bit of Chinese Entertainment news

Heya, this is Lara/Lady-Rinoa! >___< I haven’t uploaded any files in a while since mediafire has been bitching me for the past few weeks. So sorry for no uploads of any PVs/MVs or any live perfs yet. Rawr. I am actually excited in sharing NTV’s Best Artist 2010 performances! >_< Well anyway, if mediafire still bitches me next week, I’ll be making an account on 4shared or megaupload šŸ™‚

Oh and I have been active again in fanfictions! Haha. šŸ˜€

I have also updated myself with Chinese entertainment lately, how I missed it :)) And here are some news that really caught my attention:

1. Da S (Barbie Hsu) is now married to her lawyer boyfriend! They registered their marriage last November 16 after dating for two months. And I also read that Ady An and Da S are not on good terms lately.

AND! Barbie’s ex-boyfriend F4 member Vic Zhou said that he will not be attending the actual wedding ceremony in March 2011.

2. TANK had a heart attack again in one of his lives. Poor guy T_T

3. Aaron Yan of Fahrenheit had a bed scene in his drama Gloomy Salad Days!

4. Selina Jen of SHE who had been burned in one of the errors in filming her drama can now walk and talk šŸ™‚

5. Jay Chou’s debut Hollywood film “The Green Hornet” now has posters and trailers!

6. Ethan Ruan won the Best Actor Award at the Golden Horse Awards! It’s the first time in years since a Taiwanese won that award! šŸ™‚

7. Fahrenheit won’t be participating in any New Year Countdown shows.

That’s a bit of some of the Chinese entertainment headlines I’ve read recently šŸ™‚ Whii~

Until next time, ciao! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

