[Philippines] BoA’s US Debut Single “Eat You Up” performed by the Sexbomb Dancers at Eat Bulaga!!!

I was in my Geography1 class yesterday at 1pm, when suddenly, my friends Kiel and Levin texted me that the Sexbomb Dancers were performing BoA’s “Eat You Up.” I totally screamed in my classroom and I found it hard to be breathe. I even felt my tears form in my eyes! I was THAT happy and surprised! Come on, it’s Eat Bulaga. Every Filipino knows Eat Bulaga! And BoA’s song was performed! Kyaaaa~

And since I didn’t want to cause anymore commotion in the classroom, I went out and that’s where I jumped and jumped with joy. I even called Kiel to tell me the details – if they danced BoA’s steps, did they perform the whole song, etc. Hehe.

Here’s the vid for that. See for yourself:

It’s short but sweet ^_^

4 thoughts on “[Philippines] BoA’s US Debut Single “Eat You Up” performed by the Sexbomb Dancers at Eat Bulaga!!!

Leave a Reply

