[J-Pop] Yuna Ito new album release in May 2009! ^_^ (UPDATED!)

https://i1.wp.com/www.sonymusic.co.jp/Music/Arch/SR/REIRAstarringYUNAITO/photo.jpg

Will update when more info comes out.

THE ALBUM’S TITLE IS “DREAM”.


Kyaaaaaaaa~ I knew it! I felt that she would release a new album soon! ^_^  Overjoyed~

I went to Yuna Ito’s official website to see if she will release a new album any time soon. And yeah, SHE WILL! ^_^  No further infos have been disclosed yet, all I know is that she will release it in May.  Same month as L’Arc~en~Ciel’s Live in Paris DVD. I am going to be so broke >_<

So far she has released 2 singles, and was featured in one of Spontania’s latest singles, which could be a part of the album.  Kyaaaa~ I can’t wait! ^_^

Leave a Reply

