[J-Pop] Namie Amuro’s Wild/Dr. Single

https://i1.wp.com/img232.imageshack.us/img232/3360/aydvduy3.jpg

I’m really enjoying Namie Amuro’s latest single!  This single with a CM-tie in with Coca Cola is one of the best singles released in Japan so far.  And that is why I’m not wondering why it became the number one single on the Oricon Charts last week ^_^

Wild is another dance song from Namie that is very suitable to be played in the clubs. I’m not fond of club songs but this song really rocks. It reminds me of her song “hide&seek”.  As for Dr., I haven’t listened to it that much compared to Wild, but it’s starting to grow on me ^_^

Well, since I’m generous today, here’s a dl link to Namie’s WILD PV (MP4 format):

http://www.sendspace.com/delete/0j9jmo/6da2ec9399ea74320c6eb5b28ce3c724

Leave a Reply

